Back to School soon…

And this is the music I’m listening to….

This is the mood I’m in as I realize that I have little over a week left before I go back to school. Imagine rain, melancholy, and a bittersweet Tango number at the end and that just about sums up how I feel.

Haha not really, I’m just a little overwhelmed at how much needs to get done this upcoming year. When did Life start happening so fast?

But guess what! The body suit came in!!! I love it. Not enough to ever drop $50 on something like it again but enough to want to wear it around and flaunt it off. However, I wanna keep it a secret until the shoot. Shh, don’t tell anyone, lol. So I’m not going to post proper pictures of it until Thursday.

Stay Tuned

P.S. I urge everyone to explore more of the musical genius of Nina Simone. That woman was one of the greatest musicians alive, influencing the likes of modern artists from Kanye West to Esperanza Spalding. Check her out. I promise you won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

