Busy Busy Bee

A lot has been going on these past few days, that’s why I’ve been a little mia, but I’m back now to share the goodies.

It’s a photo shoot!! I took these shots yesterday for the American Apparel Contest I told y’all about earlier. Now that the bodysuit arrived in the mail, the shots are in, and I’m all registered, I’m feeling a lot more confident about my crazy jump into this competition. (Yes, the $50 isn’t looking so bad, sorta, maybe, ish…)

So check it out at the link below and please vote!! I’d really appreciate it : D

http://b.dim.ly/?e=10843

p.s. I’m not done yet chickadees. I have to run, but imma share more goodness later on this evening. : D

Leave a Reply

